Follow this link for the 2016 Princess agreement, guidelines and criteria.

If you are interested in running for Princess, please Email us.

More coming soon, please check back again.

2015 Okla Chahta Clan Princesses

2015-16 Okla Chahta royalty crowned by Chief Batton - Junior Miss Okla Chahta Kaili Harrison and Miss Okla Chahta Haley Scott.

2014 Okla Chahta Clan Princesses

(Left to Right) Asst Chief Jack Austin Jr, Little Miss Kaili, Miss Okla Chahta Rosie, Jr. Miss Haley and Chief Gary Batton